Contact Us

Planning Council / About

» About
· Bylaws
· Membership
· The Process
» Calendar
» Committees
· Consumers
· Executive
· Finance
· Integration of Care
· Needs Assessment
· Policy
· Priority Setting &
Resource Allocation

· Rules and Membership
» Executive Order
» PC Agenda & Minutes
» Planning Timeline
» Spending Plan
» Service Directives

According to the Mayoral Executive Order the Planning Council can have up to 50 members. Membership is composed of persons living with HIV/AIDS, service providers, and governmental representatives. Council members serve a two-year term with the opportunity to be reappointed for a second two-year term.

Planning Council Members
Victor Ayala
Michelle Bacon
Katrina Balovlenkov, MSW
Matthew Baney
Fay Barret
Lisa Best
Randall Bruce
Jan Carl Park, Governmental Co-chair
H. Daniel Castellanos, Ph.D.
Carrie Davis
Maria Diaz
Sharen Duke
Joan Edwards
Ira Feldman
Billy Fields
Timothy Frasca, MPH
Alex Gutkovich
Terry Hamilton
Daphne Hazel
Graham Harriman, MA
John Hellman
Steve Hemraj
Zach Hennessey
Jan Hudis
Christopher Joseph
Hillary Kunins, M.D.
Fabienne Laraque
Matthew Lesieur, Community Co-chair
Amanda Lugg
Jesus Maldonado
L. Freddy Molano, M.D
Saul Reyes
Carlos Rosario
John Schoepp
Kimberleigh Smith
Andrea Strauss, MPA
Scott Sullam, MSW
Kim Watson
Derrick Weekes, MSA
Lisa Zullig